Back to Top


Latest updates from the campaign:

Thursday, April 15, 2021 2:02 PM

Campaign Committee Announced

Mayor Koomar is pleased to announce the following individuals are joining his campaign as committee members:

Rick and Debbie Chelko
Elaine and Scott Dwyer
John Engelbrecht
Jim and Laura Geuther
Jim and Patty Gutierrez
Scott and Allison Pohlkamp
Jon and Heather Ransom
Jay and Stephanie Sharpnack
Matt and Robyn Tenerowicz
David and Mindy Thomas

Paid for by Friends of Paul Koomar, Rick Chelko Treasurer, 30498 Lake Road, Bay Village, Ohio 44140. 
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu